ROLL CALL: MAYOR LAURA DAKE PRESIDED OVER THE MEETING. ALSO PRESENT WERE COUNCIL MEMBERS LISA JOHNSON, GARY JONES, ANN MILLER, AND FRED SIEGELMAN.

DEPT. HEADS: DAN KNIGHT, T.A. RANKIN, ELIZABETH REYNOLDS, AND ROB YOUNG WERE PRESENT REPRESENTING THEIR RESPECTIVE DEPARTMENTS.

Mayor Dake opened the meeting with an icebreaker and presented her goals for the upcoming year.

The following department directors and agency heads gave an overview of their goals and plans for the next two years.

- 1. Elizabeth Reynolds, City Clerk/Treasurer
- 2. T.A. Rankin, Fire Chief
- 3. Rob Young, Police Chief
- 4. Dan Knight, Assistant Public Works Director
- 5. Steve Hunter, Planning Director
- 6. Lucas Witt, Economic Development

Mayor Dake adjourned the meeting without objections.

APPROVED:

LAURA DAKE, MAYOR

ATTEST:

ELIZABETH C. REYNOLDS, CITY CLERK